The Body Shop Vitamin E Hydrating Toner; Review

Today’s review is on one of my must have items in my bathroom cabinet, The body shops vitamin E hydrating Toner. I’ve repurchased this item more times than I can count I love it that much.

They also changed the packaging, however I’m not sure when it was changed. All I can say is I love the packaging even more now, its simple yet it doesn’t look as cheap as it used too.

IMG_8171edited

IMG_8172edited

The toner soaks into the skin wonderfully, it doesn’t leave the skin feeling damp and like it needs a dab down to help absorb the moisture, which I love in a toner. It leaves my face feeling refreshed. Their is a slight fragrance to the toner, however it’s very mild and I actually find it quite calming, with a very very slight citrus scent.

The product is aimed at all skin types. I have dry/de-hydrated skin, and it works fabulously well at hydrating my skin. It retails at £10.00 so it’s not going to break the bank, which we all know I love!

Hope you enjoyed this blog, I’m currently using the Vitamin E cleansing milk from The body shop too, so look out for a review on that soon.

 

Sara xoxo

One thought on “The Body Shop Vitamin E Hydrating Toner; Review

Leave a Reply

