L’oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Facial cleansing oil – Review.

Cleansing oils, I think I’d rate them up their with cleansing balms. I find them a little quicker to work with than cleansing balms, just because most balms need warming up and working into the skin more. Oils are ready to go! So anything quick and easy to use makes it’s way into my good books.

img_8804edit

I have been trying the L’oreal Paris Extraordinary oil, facial cleansing oil for a few months now, and I love it! I ensure I always do a double cleanse, as I like to make sure all my makeup is removed!! I can’t stand wiping my face with my toner and finding remnants of makeup still left on my face. yukkkkk.

This stuff makes removing stubborn eye liner and waterproof mascara a breeze. My skin is left feeling smooth afterwards, it’s never left feeling tight. Which is another reason why to love oils!

img_8806edit

The bottle claims to be non greasy, which I have to agree with, I never feel like their is a residue left on my skin, even after a double cleanse. I tend to use two pumps at a time. I have no problems with using this on my eyes either, no stinging etc.

Another great perk to this product is the fact it has a pump, cleansing balms can be hard work at times when getting them out the packaging and for hygiene reasons.

img_8805edit

You can’t really fault this product, based on its price £7.99 from Superdrug. Another drugstore bargain to add to your budget beauty list of must haves. It’s not the cheapest oil on the market, but it’s certainly below that £10.00 mark.

what are your thoughts on this item? Leave comments below.

Lady Sara xo 

 

All products have been purchased with my own money, I have not been paid or asked to write this review. All opinions are my own.  everyone’s skin is different, I have dry skin one product that works for me may not work for yourself. 
Leave a Reply

