Superdrug Vitamin E Moisture Mask Review.

Starting this review on rather a positive note. I think I’ve found my all time favorite bargain beauty find! This is my absolute must have item in my beauty cabinet. It has saved my skin many times over the winter, and during my pregnancy so far.

What is this glorious product I’m talking about?

The Superdrug Vitamin E moisture mask, hydrating face mask.

img_7203

For a soft, supple complexion.

The cream is a lovely light texture and it feels so lovely and rich, but it doesn’t feel thick and greasy on the skin. I’d compare it too the Clarins, Hydra quench cream which I absolutely love. I tend to be quite generous when applying this as I like to use it as an over night cream. It doesn’t feel like it clogs my pores, even after applying it most nights!

After using this my skin is hydrated, smooth and wonderfully soft.

For the price you pay for this product it really is one of my best ever bargain beauty finds! At £2.59 I’m not kidding when I saw it really is the ultimate budget beauty item. I seriously can’t get enough of this stuff. I certainly can’t wait to try a few more products from Superdrugs own range.

IMG_7202.JPG

Click here to find the item on the Superdrug website.

Ladies you need this in your life, if you have dry/dehydrated skin this could be your savior in a little lilac bottle.

Lady Sara xo

 

All products have been purchased with my own money, I have not been paid or asked to write this review. All opinions are my own.  everyone’s skin is different, I have dry skin one product that works for me may not work for yourself. 
One thought on “Superdrug Vitamin E Moisture Mask Review.

  1. I keep hearing such wonderful things about Superdrug’s skincare products! This sounds like such a good mask and at that price you really can’t go wrong.

    I’ll definitely be giving this a go, thanks for the tip! Xo

    Like

Leave a Reply

