BEE GOOD – Honey & Propolis Cream Cleanser

Way back in November I wrote a blog sharing with you some products I got from a company called BEE GOOD. Myself and my eldest son are always looking out for Bee’s that have lost their buzz in the garden, we get a little sugar and water and then watch and wait for it to get back to being a busy bee! The smile on his face is wonderful. I love planting things that the Bee’s will love! So naturally when I found out about this company how could I say no… who would say no!? They are also a British company which is another bonus.

Now let’s get started with my first review.. Is the Honey & Propolis 2 in 1 cream cleanser worth the buzz? — I just had too..

img_8736edit

 

This little number is certainly going to be making a swift return to my beauty cabinet, one of the first things I love about this is the smell, oh god I wish someone would invent smell-o-vision. It’s just divine, a hint of honey with floral scents however not too over powering. I generally not all that keen on products that are heavily scented going onto my face, but this, well this is just the right amount of scent to perk up your money cleanse.

To use simply apply to a dry face, and then wash away with a muslin cloth, one is provided when you order the item. When applying to the face it has an incredibly luxurious feel to it, the product is thick – but again in all the right ways.It just melts into the skin. Skin feels soft and amazingly refreshed and cleansed after washing away. It is simply heaven.

img_8737edit

At £11.50 for 100ml it’s not budget brand however I wouldn’t say its overly priced at all! Remembering it comes with a Muslin cloth too. Another great option they have when making your purchase is you can opt to have a 30ml travel size, which is only £4.95. Perfect for travel or if you just want to try it out first. Or if you really are in love with this product you can buy a duo pack 2 x 100ml for £19.50 which is will actually save you money in the long run!

Check out the Bee Good website for other amazing products, I have another item I shall be reviewing soon from their skincare range so check keep your eyes peeled for that.

If you haven’t already seen what I ordered click here to see my first impressions of the packaging.

Lady Sara xo

 

 

All products have been purchased with my own money, I have no been paid or asked to write this review. All opinions are my own. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

