Garnier Moisture Bomb 3 in 1 Moisturiser ¦Review¦

I have now being using the Garnier moisture bomb 3 in 1 for a few months now in my regular skincare routine. I have always struggled to find a drugstore moisturiser that meets all my skincare needs! Especially battling the ever vengeful dry skin.

img_8523

This is the day cream of the range, it is a 3 in 1 super hydrating cream with SPF 10. It’s unfortunate that the SPF isn’t higher, as I do always like to try and make sure my skincare products contain a good SPF to protect my rather pale skin from the sun.

I will also mention that I absolutely love the packaging, the pump is great. I always feel pumps are so much more hygienic than dipping fingers into a pot full of cream. It may not look as fancy, but we can’t have it all can we?!

I like to use 2-3 pumps of the cream, it depends more so on how dry my skin is on the day, I tend to go between, normal/dry to dehydrated. It melts into the skin beautifully, and very quickly too so no wondering around with a shiny moist face while waiting for your skin to absorb up all that hydrating goodness! I have been using this product for well over 4 weeks and I’m still not sure when i’ll run out!!

I actually think my skin, feels smoother and looks better, less tired and dehydrated. My skin has certainly not felt this hydrated in a long time.

I really did like this product. For a drugstore moisturiser it’s the best I’ve tried in such a long time. Can not really argue with the price either, at £7.99 (Currently £5.33 in Boots on offer).

Have you tried this product? If so comment below.

Sara xo

 

 

Leave a Reply

